Manteau à volants
Ce manteau présente un grand col à revers, des poches latérales profondes, des manches 7/8 et une coupe oversize. Fabriqué à partir d'une laine italienne épaisse et fine, il vous gardera au chaud pendant l'hiver tout en restant tendance: les...
€0
Add to Wish List
Manteau oversize en terre cuite
Ce manteau présente un col asymétrique, des poches confortables, des manches 3/4 et une coupe oversize. Fabriqué à partir d'une laine italienne épaisse et fine, il vous gardera au chaud pendant l'hiver tout en restant tendance: les couleurs terre cuite...
€0
Add to Wish List
Robe verte en velours néoprène
Cette robe est confectionnée dans un tissu en velours néoprène vert et présente des manches volumétriques et une ligne de fond asymétrique. Malgré sa coupe légèrement oversize, elle reste totalement féminine: de gros volumes de tissu, de petites fentes frontales...
€0
Add to Wish List
Costume blanc-laiteux
Ce costume comprend un haut et un pantalon: les deux sont confectionnés dans le meilleur mélange de laine et soie italienne. Le haut volumétrique à col en V et le pantalon large avec des plis spectaculaires à l'avant composent ensemble...
€0
Add to Wish List
Tailleur-pantalon vert (total look)
Ce costume ludique vert comprend un pantalon palazzo plissé et un haut sans manches. Le pantalon a une fermeture zippée centrale classique, des poches fendues latérales et une jambe large. Le haut est fait d'un néoprène vert riche (identique au...
€0
Add to Wish List
Robe-chemise blanche
Cette robe-chemise a été confectionnée en popeline de coton italienne blanche et possède de larges manches structurées. Décorée avec un élément à volants ludique, cette robe convient aux occasions d'été de jour comme de nuit et peut être portée avec...
€0
Add to Wish List
Top à volants blanc
Ce haut à volants en popeline de coton blanc fera de vous la star du brunch ou de la fête d'été. La pièce présente un riche élément à volants et des bretelles avant, basque et réglables. Portez-le avec une jupe...
€0
Add to Wish List
Robe de soirée noir
Cette robe présente un haut décolleté en V avec un dos ouvert et des éléments noeud, en riche jacquard brillant Hurel noir et brodé de paillettes. La partie inférieure de la robe est confectionnée en tulle noir et doublée de...
€0
Add to Wish List
Pull en velours vert
Ce pull-over est confectionné dans un tissu en velours néoprène vert et a une coupe à col en V. La pièce est brodée de vinyle rose et de fleurs à paillettes. Il peut être porté sur la chemise blanche ou...
€0
Add to Wish List
Top vert
Ce haut sans manches est fabriqué à partir d'un néoprène vert riche et affirme une féminité moderne. Les nœuds ludiques amovibles sur l'épaule peuvent être attachés de différentes manières ou totalement retirés. Style en couches par jour ou laissez-le aller...
€0
Add to Wish List
Combinaison bleue
p> Combinaison "boilersuit" - l'une des grandes tendances de la mode féminine de nos jours. Cette pièce est confectionnée dans une popeline de coton bleu et possède de larges manches structurées, une fermeture boutonnée dissimulée sur le devant et des...
€0
Add to Wish List
Robe longue en soie
Cette robe longue à rayures silhouette A est réalisée en 100% soie italienne selon une technique de patchwork. Il a un corsage intérieur pour un meilleur ajustement et se ferme avec une fermeture éclair latérale. Matériaux et soins: 100% soie....
€0
Add to Wish List
Sale
Épuisé
Costume bleu top et short
Ce costume de 2 pièces comprend un short en coton de coupe classique avec des plis sur le devant et un top à volants romantique. Fabriqué à partir du coton italien léger parfait, il vous gardera au frais même pendant...
€450 €160
Add to Wish List
Robe-chemise en tulle rose
Cette robe chemise en tulle "rose bébé" avec des manches, une longueur haute-basse et des éléments brodés de sequins ludiques. Portez-la juste par-dessus la simple robe à enfiler, avec un jean ou un short en velours et un haut court...
from €0
Add to Wish List
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
Thank you and Welcome! Your discount code is YES!VS-fd. We also sent it to your email.
fr

Terracotta Ruffle Coat
One size fits all! This coat features big lapel collar, deep side pockets, 7/8 sleeves and oversize fit. Crafted from a thick finest italian wool, it will keep you warm during the winter while staying in-trend: terracotta colors are in...
€0
Add to Wish List
Terracotta Oversize Coat
This coat features assymetric collar, comfy pockets, 3/4 sleeves and oversize fit silhouette. Crafted from a thick finest italian wool, it will keep you warm during the winter while staying in-trend: terracotta colors are in trend for the upcoming fall-winter...
€0
Add to Wish List
Green neoprene-velvet dress
This dress is crafted from green neoprene-velvet fabric and features volumetric sleeves and asymmetric bottom line. Despite it has a lightly oversize fit , it stays totally femenine : big volumes of fabric, small frontal slit and playful cuts bring...
€0
Add to Wish List
Milky white pantsuit
This pantsuit includes top and pants: both are crafted of the finest italian silk-wool blend. Volumetric V-neck top and wide pants with dramatic pleats at the front compose together an elegant look to stand out for modern woman. As this...
€0
Add to Wish List
Green pantsuit (total look)
This green playful suit includes  pleated palazzo pants and sleevless top. Pants have a central classic zip fastening, side slit pockets and a wide leg. Top is made from a rich green neoprene (same to pants) and states for a...
€0
Add to Wish List
Sale
Sold Out
White Shirt-Dress
€320 €99
White Shirt-Dress
This shirt-dress has been crafted from white italian cotton-poplin and has wide structured sleeves. Decorated with a playful ruffle element, this dress is suitable for both day and night summer occasions and can be styled with sneakers, flats or high...
€320 €99
Add to Wish List
Sale
Sold Out
White Ruffle Top
€220 €49
White Ruffle Top
This white cotton-poplin ruffle top will make you the star of the brunch or summer party. The piece features rich ruffle element and the front, peplum and adjustable shoulder straps. Style it with a full midi skirt, palazzo pants, velo-shorts...
€220 €49
Add to Wish List
Sale
Sold Out
Jaquard Evening Dress
This gown features a low cut V-neck top with open back and bow elements , made of rich Hurel black shiny jacquard and embroidered with sequins. The bottom part of the dress is crafted from the black tulle and lined...
€580 €149
Add to Wish List
Sale
Sold Out
Green Velvet sweater
This top-sweater is crafted from a green neoprene-velvet fabric and has a v-neck cut. The piece is embroidered with pink vinyl and sequin flowers. It can be styled over the white shirt or worn just itself with a jeans, skirt...
€320 €160
Add to Wish List
Sale
Sold Out
Green Sleeveless Top
This sleeveless top is made from a rich green neoprene and states for a modern feminity. Playful on-shoulder detachable bows can be tied in different ways or totally removed. Style into layers by day or let it go solo after...
€260 €80
Add to Wish List
Blue Boiler Suit
Boilersuit - one of the major trends in women fashion these days. This piece is crafted from a blue cotton poplin and has wide structured sleeves , frontal hidden button fastening and drawstring ties at the waistline for the fit...
€0
Add to Wish List
Silk Maxi Dress
This A-silhouette striped maxi dress is made of 100% italian silk in a patchwork technique. It has an inner bodice for better fit and fastens with a side zipper. Materials and care: 100 % silk. Bodice: 100% silk. Dry clean...
€0
Add to Wish List
Sale
Sold Out
Blue top and shorts suit
This 2-piece suit includes a classic cut cotton shorts with pleats at the front and romantic ruffle top. Made from the perfect lightweight italian cotton, it will keep you fresh even during the hottest days (and even with sleeves: the...
€450 €160
Add to Wish List
Sale
Sold Out
Pink Tulle Shirt-Dress
This baby pink tulle shirt dress featuring with sleeves, high-low length and playful sequin embroidered elements. Wear it just over the simple slip dress, with jeans or velo-shorts and basic crop top or find out your unique style recipe. Materials...
€350 €160
Add to Wish List
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
Thank you and Welcome! Your discount code is YES!VS-fd. We also sent it to your email.
en