Pré-commander: Blue Lily robe
*La robe Blue Lily est disponible en précommande enjuin. Le tissu est limité, donc la quantité est également limitée (nous acceptons les pré-commandes jusqu'à ce que nous n'ayons plus de tissu). Expédition sous 10 à 14 jours après la date...
€250
Add to Wish List
Robe longue en dentelle noire
Cette robe longue est confectionnée en dentelle noire (par les tissus Hurel) et est une pièce très spéciale. Il présente des broderies en plumes et en cuir sur le dessus, des manches plissées ludiques et une fermeture à glissière métallique...
€780 €149
Add to Wish List
Robe longue en soie turquoise
Cette robe longue a été confectionnée en crêpe de Chine de soie naturelle et se décline dans une teinte turquoise éclatante. Il a un corsage intérieur pour un bon ajustement et décoré d'un volant ludique. Portez-le avec des talons ou...
€900 €200
Add to Wish List
Jupe midi perforée jaune
Confectionnée en riche jaquard perforé jaune Hurel (mélange de coton et rayonne), cette jupe est coupée pour une coupe taille haute de longueur midi flatteuse. Les fentes latérales et les éléments d'arc donnent encore plus de touche féminine. Associez-le à...
€320 €89
Add to Wish List
Sale
Épuisé
Top à volants blanc
Ce haut à volants en popeline de coton blanc fera de vous la star du brunch ou de la fête d'été. La pièce présente un riche élément à volants et des bretelles avant, basque et réglables. Portez-le avec une jupe...
€220 €49
Add to Wish List
Sale
Épuisé
Robe-chemise blanche
Cette robe-chemise a été confectionnée en popeline de coton italienne blanche et possède de larges manches structurées. Décorée avec un élément à volants ludique, cette robe convient aux occasions d'été de jour comme de nuit et peut être portée avec...
€320 €99
Add to Wish List
Robe en coton bleu
€285 €120
Robe en coton bleu
Cette robe en popeline de coton bleu pop présente une découpe ludique et des détails à volants. Complément romantique de votre garde-robe de vacances, essayez de le superposer avec un t-shirt lorsque vous restez en ville. Le coton léger vous...
€285 €120
Add to Wish List
Jupe en dentelle (Orange)
Cette jupe est confectionnée en une riche dentelle cordée française (par les tissus Hurel) et présente une fermeture éclair et une fente latérales métalliques. Portez-le avec une chemise oversize (blanche ou rayée par exemple) ou un t-shirt le jour ou...
€370 €80
Add to Wish List
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
Thank you and Welcome! Your discount code is YES!VS-fd. We also sent it to your email.
fr

Pre-order: Blue Lily dress
*The Blue Lily Dress is available for Pre-order. Fabric is limited, so, the quantity is limited too (accepting orders till we will run out of the fabric) . Shipping in 7 - 8 days after the order date.  You asked...
€250
Add to Wish List
Black Lace Maxi Dress
This maxi dress is crafted from the black lace (by Hurel fabrics) and is a very special piece. It features feather and leather embroidery at the top , playful pleated sleeves and dramatic metallic and silk zipper at the back....
€780 €200
Add to Wish List
Turquoise Silk Maxi Dress
This maxi dress has been crafted from a natural silk crepe-de-chine and comes in a vibrant turquoise hue. It has an inner bodice for a good fit and decorated with a playful ruffle. Wear it with heels or flats -...
€900 €200
Add to Wish List
Yellow Perforated Midi Skirt
Crafted from rich Hurel yellow perforated jaquard (cotton and rayon blend), this skirt is cut for a high-rise fit in flattering midi-length. Side slits and bow elements give even more of the feminine twist. Pair it with a t-shirt, man-style...
€320 €89
Add to Wish List
White Ruffle Top
This white cotton-poplin ruffle top will make you the star of the brunch or summer party. The piece features rich ruffle element and the front, peplum and adjustable shoulder straps. Style it with a full midi skirt, palazzo pants, velo-shorts...
€0
Add to Wish List
White Shirt-Dress
This shirt-dress has been crafted from white italian cotton-poplin and has wide structured sleeves. Decorated with a playful ruffle element, this dress is suitable for both day and night summer occasions and can be styled with sneakers, flats or high...
€0
Add to Wish List
Blue cut-out Dress
€285 €120
Blue cut-out Dress
This pop blue cotton poplin dress features a playful cut-out and ruffle details. Romantic-edgy addition to your vacation wardrobe.Try layering it with a t-shirt when staying in town. Lightweight cotton will keep you cool. Dress fastens with a side zipper....
€285 €120
Add to Wish List
Lace Skirt (Orange)
This skirt is crafted from a rich french corded lace (by Hurel fabrics) and features a side metallic zip fastening and slit. Wear it with an oversized shirt (white or striped, for example) or a t- shirt during the day...
€370 €80
Add to Wish List
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
Thank you and Welcome! Your discount code is YES!VS-fd. We also sent it to your email.
en